Never be discouraged!!

There are times your faith is challenged and really, these times are the best part of life. What you need to do at such times is study your bible along with Christian books that share the word of faith. Listen to taped messages and bombard your mind with the word of God until you hit a note of victory in your spirit.

Confession – SAY THESE WORDS OUT LOUD!!

I can never be discouraged neither can I be dishearten because my confidence because my confidence is in God’s word, which causes me to triumph in all life’s situations, therefore, I declare that I am always on top of every situation around me. I can never be depressed; I can never get to the low level of life. I know who I am. It doesn’t matter what I see, it doesn’t matter who or what I face, it doesn’t matter how I feel, all that matters is what God’s word says. The strength of God dwells me as the Holy Ghost stairs up faith on the inside of me through the word of God. By this I am able to effect any change I desire in my life.

3 thoughts on “Never be discouraged!!

  1. Saint Andrew of Lagos (SAOL) says:

    I’m writing in November and I believe that Lumka Kumalo, if he’s been listening to Rev. Chris since April, by now knows exactly who he is in Christ! SAOL

    Like

  2. Lumka Kumalo says:

    I like this part “I know who I am” I wish I could say that too. Please help me to find out about who I am and what am I doing here and what am I capable of.

    I like to thank God for giving me this opportunity to connect and send my comment. May the power of The Lord Jesus stay inside me and every one in my family.

    Thanks Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

    I wish I can say more, my son calls you Jesus when he sees you on television TBN.

    Like

Leave a Reply

