The Overcoming Life

God has given us a quality of life that’s different from what the rest of the world has. When you became a child of God by virtue of the new birth, you received eternal life; the overcoming life. Now you can live a life of victory all the way, praise the Lord!

CONFESSION – say these words out loud!!

Thanks be unto God, who gives me the victory always and makes me more than a conqueror through the Lord Jesus Christ. Therefore, I declare boldly that I am all that God says I am and I have all that He says I have. I walk in divine health, prosperity, favor, dominion, honor and glory. Everything works out for my good because I have the overcoming life, and as a result I carry His divine presence within me everywhere to affect my world. I am walking in victory today, I am a success every inch of the way; my victory is as sure as the kingdom is sure Hallelujah!

2 thoughts on “The Overcoming Life

  1. Hélder Manuel says:

    Good, hi! I am very happy to have found this space in which I can write what has taken years to happen; since 2003 conference I watched, my life is moving into righteousness side for pastor Chris in that conference shew me the right way to move on, for he said “Join this chariot and get wise” And I think that was the key for the heavenly light, I thank Pastor Chris when He said “Thanks God Jacob foundout God was in the temple some never findout” I am so very happy. Hélder Manuel from Maputo, Mozambique. I finally found him (Pastor Chris) out for God be thanked and Bless Pastor Chris and me.

    Like

    • uspeakoutnow says:

      Helder we are more excited that you found us, welcome to the Nos1 Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Fan Zone. Do browse our blog and leave your comments “everywhere” LOL.
      tammyashley

      Like

Leave a Reply

