The Believers’ LoveWorld Anthem

By popular demand, we decided to publish the lyrics of the Believers’ LoveWorld [aka Christ Embassy] anthem. The anthem is a message in itself….you can hear the pride in the voices of members of BLW worldwide as they hold hands, sway from side to side and sing with gusto…

Believers LoveWorld

Is a place where we share God’s love

Reaching Out with peace and love

Making plain God’s plan for all

Believers’ LoveWorld, building a happier world with love

Believers’ LoveWorld

Giving your life a meaning

All we know is a life of giving

Love is shed abroad in our hearts

Believers’ LoveWorld, building a happier world with love

Believers’ LoveWorld

We are one big family

You’re my sister, you’re my brother

There’s no difference in our midst

Believers’ LoveWorld, building a happier world with love

We are proud to be members of the Believers’ LoveWorld, proud to be identified with the man of God Pastor Chris. My favorite part is when we get to lift our hands up towards heaven and sing the last recurring line of every verse – Believers’ LoveWorld – building a happier world with love.

Indeed we are building a happier world with love, the message of Pastor Chris is bringing people together from every nation, language, color – breaking down every known barrier….we are bound by our love for God and the vision to take God’s divine presence to the nations. We are “networking the world”.

What is your favorite part of the anthem? What happens to you when you join hands in a meeting and sing these words? Have you ever been in a meeting with Pastor Chris where he joins the congregation to sing the anthem? How do you handle the bit where you sing to a sister and a brother when those on either side of you are brothers or sisters….LOL!! Click on the comments button and share your thoughts.

Tammyashley

21 thoughts on “The Believers’ LoveWorld Anthem

  1. Michelle says:

    Ohh I love our anthem.. my favorite part is on the last stanza where we say ‘ you’re my sister, you’re my brother’ and we turn to smile at our neighbor… I really feel the love in our nation!

    Like

  2. Princess owairu says:

    When I sing the Be livers love world Anthem, expecially in church, I am so wired up, I feel the love and oneness within us all, I am reminded of the vision of this great Nation again, I always have tears in my eyes. I love this ministry, I love pastor Chris PhD. Thank you Evangelist Katty w.

    Like

  3. Gift Adienbo says:

    I love my church. Each time i sing this song i apriciate those who wriote this song becouse it remines me of the vision of our nation . -to love,to give,to reach out to souls. oh is so wanderful. what a song.

    Like

  4. Ogbodu Happness says:

    I LOVE THE BELIEVERS LOVEWORLD ANTHEM. WHENEVER I HEARF THE LOVE SONG I ALWAYS FEEL A GREAT PASSION OF LOVE AND I ALSO DON’T WANT THE SERVICE TO END…..I FELL LIKE SINGING IT ALL OVER AGAIN.

    Like

  5. SLIM says:

    THE BELIVER’S LOVEWORLD ANTHEM INSPIRES ME SO MUCH. I ALWAYS SING IT TO MY SELF EVERY TIME WHEN AM ALONE. IT REFRESHES THE VISION OF THE MINISTERY IN ME. IT STRENGHTENS ME AND WHENEVER WE SING IT IN SERVICE, WOW I FEEL LIKE THE SERVICE WILL NEVER END. ITS A MESSAGE ITSELF. WHERE ELSE WOULD I HAVE BEEN IF NOT IN BELIVER’S LOVEWORLD. THIS MINISTRY IS MY LIFE!!!!!
    BUT WHO COMPOSED THE BELIVER’S LOVWORLD ANTHEM????

    Like

  6. Saint Andrew of Lagos (SAOL) says:

    When I sing the anthem it strengthens the vision in my heart and sometimes I wish we could just keep repeating “Believers’ Loveworld building a happier world with love” but we have to close the service. But when we get through with the last line I can’t but scream for joy! Saint Andrew of Lagos (SAOL)

    Like

  7. maxwell okoronkwo says:

    i have never ended the Believers LoveWorld anthem without tears coming down my eyes.i am so completely identified with every line,every word of the anthem;because it is true for me.BLW has given my life a meaning.thank you Pastor Chris for making my life this beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

