Faith Proclamations of health and healing from the Healing School of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

Tammy, I got this Healing School Faith Proclamations in my mail box and just the way you send me stuff, I was inspired to send it to all my friends…..guess what? I got this testimony today from one of my friends:

THANK YOU SO MUCH.
I’VE HAD SERIOUS PAIN AT THE LOWER PART OF MY ABDOMEN SINCE MORNING. I’VE NOT BEEN ABLE TO WALK STRAIGHT. AS I DECLARED THESE WORDS FROM MY HEART WITH ALL MY BEING I FELT AN INSTANT RELIEF.

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU.

VICKY!!

Forest Flowers
Forest Flowers

Faith Proclamations!!

I have the life of God in me! My life is hid with Christ in God; it’s impossible for sickness to have dominion over me. I am not of this world; therefore, I refuse to be subject to the corrupting influences of this world. Greater is He that is in me, than he that is in the world. I dwell in dominion and victory over all contrary forces. I walk in divine health and strength; no infirmity can stay in me. The same Spirit that raised up Jesus from the dead lives in me; therefore, no sickness or disease has the ability to harm me.

I am supernatural! The life of God is at work in my members; I refuse to accommodate sickness. The Maker of heaven and earth has made my body His home address; therefore, I refuse to worry about my health! I declare that I enjoy divine health everyday! I am from above; I am seated together with Christ in the place of power, dominion and victory. No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; the Word of God prevails in my body.

I declare that my body is daily vitalized by the power of the Holy Ghost in me; therefore, every fiber of my being is filled with life and strength. The healing power of God is in me because the Healer lives in me! Sickness has no place in my body! The matter of sickness was settled forever by virtue of all Jesus accomplished through His death and resurrection; I refuse to be broken anymore  by infirmity.

I am complete through my union with Christ; therefore, I declare that every organ of my body is perfect. There’s nothing wrong in me; every part of my being functions with utmost perfection. My faith is the victory that overcomes the world; therefore, I declare that my faith is working and producing great and mighty results. Success is mine! Divine health is mine! Victory is mine, in the mighty Name of Jesus, Amen!

Do mail it to all your contacts, God bless you!!

Charly

Thank you Charly, as you can see, I did more than that, I made a post of it. For more of this, go to the Healing School web site……you will be glad you did and REMEMBER!!! freely you have received, freely give.

So send the link to this post to all on your buddy list and click on the comment button below to share your thoughts.

Tammy

3 thoughts on “Faith Proclamations of health and healing from the Healing School of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

  1. king joseph kakooza. says:

    Halelulajah!!!!gloryyyyy! to Jesus forevermore.since when Joined Christ embassy in 2012 I have been confessing da healing & health confession & I’ve expressed Zoe at work in me; & I’m a dispenser on healing & prosperity of da gospel to da world.I’m grateful my pastor Chris for raising me & being a prophet of this generation. I love u pastor sir with da love of Christ Jesus. King Joseph .

    Like

Leave a Reply

