Happy Birthday!!! Pastor Chris Oyakhilome!!

For the past couple of days on LoveWorld Sat, I watched as different people wished my Pastor, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome a Happy Birthday and I wondered what I would say if I was asked….so, here goes!!!

First, I would start by shouting, jumping, dancing and screaming, all at the same time……..then I would calm down knowing I was in front of the camera and compose myself. Then, clearing my throat, I would probably scream “Pastor Chris, I looooooooove yoooou…Happy Birthday” and after taking a deep breadth, I would look straight into the camera and say:

“I thank my God upon every remembrance of you”; you know I looked up this scripture in more contemporary translations and I came close to tears because if not that I met Pastor Chris Oyakhilome when I did, I would have lived a wasted life. My beloved Daddy, Pastor Chris, “every time you cross my mind, I break out in exclamations of thanks to God”. This message that you have given me, truly, has given my life a meaning. My life would have been empty without the opportunity to join hands with you and give lives a meaning. When I saw you Pastor Chris, I saw Jesus in a man but when I heard your message – Jesus stood up alive from the written pages of the bible.

Oh sweet Pastor Chris, “I give praise to God at every memory of you”. Thank you for your love, thank you, thank you and thank you again. I know you know this but Pastor dear Pastor, I thank my God every time I remember you!!! On behalf of all of us on the Shouts Blog….Happy Birthday Sir!! Happy Birthday to the world’s best Dad!! The No 1 Coach!! The Pastor of Pastors!! God’s Special gift to our world!!

Okay!! I don’t want to be selfish…..I know you are itching to post your own greeting, so, just imagine you are the one in front of that camera talking to the world, hit the comment button and let it roll.

God bless you!!

Tammy and the Shouts Blog Team

74 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!!! Pastor Chris Oyakhilome!!

  1. Sedi says:

    To my dad, my mentor, words aren’t enough to thank you, Pastor you have changed my life, looking at my children as they grow in the word,imitating you wow, that is the best love you given to us as a family, knowing God and the love that He has for us. i just love you Sir, Thank you for saying yes when God called your name and being the shepherd over our lives..you just awesome Sir, the best of God..thank you, thank you so much..forever grateful…

    From Sis Sedi
    South Africa
    soweto

    Like

  2. Stella Jemezi says:

    My dearly beloved pastor, you are a gift to our nation and to the entire world, you’re a blessing to Christ Embassy Abuja. Because f you, God gave us the world, on the 7th of december a saviour was born unto us. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you our dearly beloved pastor; there is non like you, you are the best, you are the answer to our heart desires. DADDY we love you so much. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

    From
    Christ Embassy Zuba Abuja.

    Like

  3. Stella Jemezi says:

    My dearly beloved father, i am honoured to be a part of your vision; your vision has become my vision. Am glad to be born into your generation, there is non like you, you are the best. Thank you for giving my life a meaning; meanig that worth living for and thank you for making me know that i exist for God; thank you for the able ministers of the gospel you have sent to Christ Embassy Abuja ( Rev Ray Okocha, Pastor Uyi Udogboe, Pator Festos Obot) for their sake we (Christ Embassy) has taken over the entire lndin Abuja. father is a privilege to be part of you. Thank you so much. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

    Like

  4. Omijie Samuel says:

    pastor words cannot be used to express how dear you are to us and me expecially, i love you and will alway do. thanks for impacting me with the gospel of our lord Jesus Christ. once again i say thank you sir. happy birthday to our hero.

    Like

  5. Thelma Isani says:

    Thelma Isani
    happy birthday pastor, you have been a blessing to me and my family, and i am happy to be a part of this great ministry. may the oil of God upon you never go dry, and may you lack no good thing. as a family, as an individual, and as a church i say i love you pastor and God bless you.

    Abuja,
    Kubwa group

    Like

  6. Maxwell A.Bediako says:

    Sometimes i cry profusely in worship thanking God for the perfect gift[ PASTOR CHRIS] He has given me.Looking at a picture of you or watching you on TV inspires me a lot.I cant even hold the tears now! Pastor,you have been a blessing to since i came into contact with you.The wonderful thing is that no one invited me to this ministry.I had several good dreams about you when i was in high school.I still have dreams about you even now that am in the university.PASTOR,YOU ARE A PERFECT GIFT TO MY FAMILY AND I.So much to tell but short of words.HAPPY BIRTHDAY PASTOR[my coach,mentor,father etc].I LOVE YOU SO MUCH SIR!

    Like

  7. pst.Joseph H-Edjare says:

    HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY MEMTOR IN MINISTRY AND LIFE ! I really thank God Almighty for your life . You are a Great Gift and Blessings to the Body of Christ !It is my deepest heart prayer that as you are given such profound insight and understanding of the WORD of GOD , ministers will be inspired and have the correct interpretation of the Holy Scriptures. Pastor Chris , I love You !

    Like

  8. Georgina Dakpokpo says:

    Happy Birthday Pastor, my family and I love you so much. You have impacted my life so and given my life a meaning. You made the Christian life real to me and able to live it effortlessly. I am glad that I know you Pastor. There really aren’t words to express the joy in celebrating Pastor. God bless you sir!!

    Like

  9. Ahmed Peter says:

    A Birthday is a 365days journey around the sun. U’re not a year older but a year better of increasing anointing. May the best of your present, be the worst of your future. Pastor Chris, President of Believers Love World, My father and mentol u’re a blessing to our generation. May you and your family experience more and more of God’s divine Grace. Sit back pastor as you enjoy the ride through many more years. I LOVE YOU PASTOR!!!

    Like

  10. Eseigbe Blessed says:

    Happy birthday Pastor,
    To a special man all my love to you this precious day. For me, you mean more than i can say you are a place where i always can stay. YOU are BEAUTIFUL PASTOR!!! I LOVE YOU!!!

    Like

  11. Ahmed Peter says:

    A b’day is a 365 days journey around the sun. U’re not ayear older but a year better of increasing anointing. May the best of your present be the worst of your Future. Pastor Chris President of Belivers Love world my Daddy and mentol, U’re a blessing to our generation. May you and your family experience more of God knowledge (Zoe) May you live longer on earth. I love you Pastor

    Like

  12. Pastor Kemi Ologun says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR!!!
    Pastor, you are such a great inspiration. I thank God for directing my steps into this great ministry.
    Your teachings always come to me as meat in due season. You are a Man Sent From God, and you have given my life a meaning.
    I love you, Pastor!!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SIR!

    Like

  13. Pst. Damilare & Fola Saseyi says:

    A time like this afford us the opportunity to appreciate the gift of God to the whole world.Happy birthday!!! Pastor.Thank you for saying yes to God.You are a world changer, a motivator, pace setter and God’s general.To us you are more than a world changer you are our mentor, coach and Father.Thank you sir for teaching us God’s word.We are successfull because you are successful.We are victorious because you are victorious.We are rich because you are rich.We love you dearly……Damilare,Fola & Kayinsola Saseyi. Christ Embassy Durumi Abuja

    Like

  14. LUKA SAMBO says:

    HAPPY BIRHTDAY MY FATHER, MENTOR AND LIFE COACH.
    PASTOR CHRIS

    YOUR EFFORT ALONE HAS SHAPEND THE CHRISTIAN LIFE ON THE EARTH. GOD BLESS YOU ON YOUR BITHDAY, SIR.

    C.E NYANYA GROUP ,ABUJA.

    Like

  15. Eboikpomwen says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY PASTOR CHRIS.

    THANK YOU FOR CHANGING MY LIFE. YOU ARE MY MENTOR, MY ROLE MODEL. THANK YOU FOR TEACHING ME THE WORD.I ‘M GRATEFUL SIR. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.GOD BLESS YOU.

    Like

  16. Nancy uso says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY ADORABLE PASTOR, TEACHER ,MENTOR, FATHER AND LIVE COACH. I WANT TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU FOR TEACHING ME THE WORD OF GOD, FOR GUIDING ME, WITH THE WORDS YOU PREACH AND SAY. I , LOVE YOU AND YOUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY SO MUCH, THANK YOU FOR SAYING YES TO GOD.GOD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU .KEEP SHINNING MY PASTOR. HAPPY BIRTHDAY .TO YOU SIR

    Like

  17. charity Adie says:

    Until i joined our ministry, i thought Christianity was a struggle and so i tried as much as possible not to be born again but when i listened to you sir, it was as if something was taken out of my head and i began to realize the real meaning of Christianity.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR!!!!

    FOR all the lives you’ve touched, for all the souls you’ve won! i and my family are privileged to belong to you.

    GOD BLESS YOU OVER AND OVER AND OVER……….

    James Adie
    CEC Kubwa Group

    Like

  18. BRO WILLIAMS ODEH says:

    PASTOR I LOVE YOU ANDYOU THE BEST SPIRITUAL FATHER WE ALL HAVE. I WISH YOU A BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND MANY MORE YEARS TO COME. THANK YOU SIR FOR SAYING YES TO GOD, YOU ARE THE BEST IN THE WHOLE WORLD TO ME. THANK YOU SIR, FOR CHANGING OUR LIVES THROUGH THE OF GOD. HAPPY BRITHDAY TO YOU ONCE AGAIN AND I LOVE SO DEARLY.

    Like

  19. Dr Josy Ghartey says:

    Thank You God1.pps (3409KB)

    Pastor,
    I thank God so much for your life.

    Have a very special day, even more special than the ones you usually have in the Prescence of the Holy Ghost, because only He can let you understand how much we love and treasure you.

    Congratulations Sir and may you still be teaching leading and mentoring us for decades and decades and decades to come, healthy but even more healthy than we can ask or imagine, in abundance but even more than we can ask or imagine, annonited but even more annointed than we can ask or imagine, in joy peace and love with our Pas Anita and your lovely daughters, as well as with us all- the rest of your global family. Today I pray in the Name of Jesus that every hearts desire of yours for the ministry is answered far more exceedingly, abundantly, then you could ever think of or imagine in the Name of Jesus.Amen

    happy Birthday, congratulations Sir, we love you.

    Like

  20. Happy birthday sir, you a blessing to me and has made me who I am today,you’ve made the word of God real to me.I m proud to say you are a father and a mentor…………….word’s are not enough to describe you.HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR

    Like

  21. Iniobong Bassey says:

    Thank you for giving my life a meaning. God Bless you and more prosperous years ahead.

    I LOVE YOU PASTOR.

    “HAPPY BIRTHDAY”

    Like

  22. halima sani edeki says:

    there is one christ, one lord and one holy spirit and in my sojourn of giving my life to christ and embracing the word of God no one has helped me much to know the teaching of christ than you…………..Happy Birthday to a the best gospel teacher and wonderful man of God.
    – Sis. Halima Sani edeki. Christ
    Church,Kubwa Group Abuja.

    Like

  23. Ima Charles Jackson says:

    Happy Birth day my man of God, I am so glad to have you beside me, you are one in millions, l always look for an opportuinty to thank you for allowing God to use you, may God increase you more and more for us, pastor onbehave of me and my family we say we love you and wish you more of God’s grace (Amen)

    from
    kubwa 3
    Abuja Nigeria

    Like

  24. Shuvai says:

    Happy birthday my man of God.I’ve also noticed that theres been some changes as to Pastor Chris’s program but I seem not to get them on Loveworldsat.I was wondering what time are the man of God’s teachings coming out on loveworldsat.Thank you.

    Like

  25. jeffbillion says:

    Rev Chris birthday is one birthday i always look forward to more than mine,pastor words are not enough to talk about u but u are the very best the world has ever seen

    Like

  26. OLOMIYETE BOLAJI says:

    pastor you have affected my life than words could express. my prayer for you is God will reward you openly for the whole world to see. I have seen my life moved from one level of glory to another just by working with you.

    Like

  27. Sis Olusholafunmi Akinola says:

    How God anointed Rev. Chris Oyakhilome with Holy Ghost and Power..who go about doing good,for God is with him strong and mighty.Pastor,words are not enough to express how l appreciate U this day..UR DAY..HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR.Hear oh!yea Kings and hear oh! yea Princes..l even l will give praises to the Lord for my dear Pastor Chris, l will give praise to the Lord God of Israel,l will give praise unto the Lord..

    A MAN WHO HAS IMPACTED LIVES GLOBALLY..DESERVES A GLOBAL FELICITATIONS. WE CELEBRATE U OUR DEAR FATHER REV.CHRIS OYAKHILOME.PHD. THANK YOU SO MUCH SIR.

    Like

  28. Sis Olushola Akinola says:

    How God anointed Rev. Chris Oyakhilome with Holy Ghost and Power..who go about doing good,for God is with him strong and mighty.Pastor,words are not enough to express how l appreciate U this day..UR DAY..HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR.Hear oh!yea Kings and hear oh! yea Princes..l even l will give praises to the Lord for my dear Pastor Chris, l will give praise to the Lord God of Israel,l will give praise unto the Lord..

    A MAN WHO HAS IMPACTED LIVES GLOBALLY..DESERVES A GLOBAL FELICITATIONS. WE CELEBRATE U OUR DEAR FATHER REV.CHRIS OYAKHILOME.PHD. THANK YOU SO MUCH SIR.

    Like

  29. Andrew AShiofu says:

    Pastor Happy Birthday you are truly a blessing to us all. I love you sir and my life is blessed since i came under your leadership.

    Andrew Ashiofu
    Christ Embassy Texas

    Like

  30. Yusuff Taiwo A says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A GREAT MAN OF GOD….THANKS FOR BLESSING OUR GENERATION SO MUCH AND GLORY TO GOD THAT YOU CAME IN OUR TIME…I LOVE YOU PASTOR

    Like

  31. cece says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DAD!

    You’re a Super Dad! I sooooo loooooooovvee you very much pastor Chris Oyakhilome. You’re an amazing personality and no earthly language is appropriate enough to tell you how much I love you and to also thank you for the impact you’ve made in my life.

    However, i’ll just try to say, Thank you for saying ‘Yes’ and then reaching out for us. God Bless you and your family richly of which i am part of. I love you Dad.

    Like

  32. Friday Demola says:

    Good day to all the Viewers and to all the Believer’s Love World Family Especially christ Embassy Members and Crews.
    It’s our Man of God Birthday…

    Somebody Shout Hallelujah…Amen

    It’s a Pity that i didn’t make this Comment at the right time but i believe it’s for a reason and everything is well

    I will first of All say I Love you Pastor and thanks for all the Inspirational Words that you always Preached to the People of the World through the Media Loveworld Tv station and some other international and Local TV station.

    I had been watching and Listening to Pastor When i was in Junior Secondary school 1.
    Then whenever i heared the Man of God Preaches i will wrote it on a Paper then it happened that i was in different Ministry.

    And there’s some Grammar that Pastor Will Says that i wouldn’t be able to write down..Lol

    Well i don’t think here it’s the time for me to be saying all this but all is good.

    Right Now im Laughing and Smiling and Saying HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MY LOVELY FATHER,MY MAN OF GOD,MY PASTOR AND MY EVERYTHING.

    I don’t want you all to be astonished i call Pastor Chris My Father ok..He’s indeed my father and i Love you Pastor

    Friday Demola
    Christ Embassy Agege

    Like

  33. God sent a man from HEAVEN, Born was he on December SEVEN, Happy birthday Pastor Chris, Who can find a gift like THIS? When we do our blessings COUNT, Bold are you on every LIST, You have been a healing FOUNT, God bless you our teaching PRIEST.
    Saint Andrew of Lagos (SAOL)

    Like

  34. Tom Ehis. says:

    Sometimes i wonder what would I have being or where would I have being or how would my life be. These and many more questions I ask myself everytime. But thanks be to God for the opportunity to come in contact with a MAN sent from GOD to this generation with the message of life. Pastor thank you for yielding to the calling of God to deliever the message of life to us and the entire World. There are no words enough to express and appricate you sir. Thank you sir for teaching me the word of God that has transformed me, Thank you sir for giving me the opportunity to be of service to the Lord and the ministry. PASTOR, I am wishing you HAPPY BIRTHDAY sir.

    Like

  35. Phumezo says:

    Happy birth day Pastor Chris. You are blessed to be a blessing to us. May God give you many more years just to save the world. We love you

    Like

  36. Pastor Chris is one man sent from God to change the world and prepare the church for the coming of Christ.
    To me he is the greatest man alive, he is my teacher and coach. There is hardly a thing i know about God that I didn’t learn from him. I love Pastor Chris so much and I also thank him for answering God’s call.
    THANK GOD FOR GIVING PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME TO THIS GENERATION

    Like

  37. BRO SEGUN JOHNSON says:

    Happy Birthday Daddy,

    I Am So Greatfull To Almight GOD For Granting You A Continous Years Ahead. I Can Not thank GOD Enough for His Awesome Blessings For you And for our Ministry ,cec Members,Pastors, And Collective Individuals As A Whole. All This Brought Us A Massive Successful Ministry Beyond our Imaginations.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A SOLDIER OF SPIRITUAL WARFARE!!
    SHINE FORTH & KEEP GLOWING.

    GOD BLESS YOU, YOUR WIFE & KIDS. AM GLAD TO BE A MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY.

    CHEERS!!!

    Like

  38. caroline says:

    Happy Birthday my Pastor, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, you’ve touch my life through the Rhapsody of Realities and i have receive a lot from you. I join Christ Embassy Accra Ghana 1 year ago, but now my life has been transformed tremendously, infact Pastor you are a blessing to the entire world.

    thank you pastor my regards to my MAMA Pastor Anita.

    thank you.

    Like

  39. Omozee Osarisiuwa says:

    Happy birthday Sir,
    You taught me that i am the architect of my future, taught me to beleive on my self that i can be anything in life. You taugh me how to face challenges that they are bread for my upliftment and neccesaary step for promotion.
    I learnt from You that every day the world is born anew for those who takes it rightly and that is what I do, and that its your choice to be happy.
    Words are not enough to express all You mean to me but i sure know there is no other Father i would have wanted to You. My life is a testimony and its so obvious that I am Your daughter.
    LOVE YOU SIR
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

    Like

  40. Pst. Dinatu Garba says:

    Happy Birthday to my man of God, Pastor Chris; a man like no other, full of love & compassion for the lost, the sick & tormented: setting them free with God’s word and power….thank you Pastor for coming in my generation and giving me the opportunity to stand out in my generation. I salute your courage to take on the responsibility the Father put in your charge, for trusting the word completely and making full prove of its efficacy to the world and you’ve helped me do the same. Thank you sir! I love you, enjoy every moment more in the Holy Spirit as is your custom. CONGRATULATIONS Pastor!

    Like

  41. Bettie Lumumba says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD, MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS,REIGN,STRENGTHEN,ENGERGISE YOU AS YOU BLESS OTHERS. I THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE, HEALTH, FAMILY, CHURCH,KINDNESS,JOY LOVE.
    PASTOR HAS TOUCHED MY LIFE.

    STAY BLESSED

    Like

  42. jaffi fredrick says:

    Happy Birthday to the prophet of my time and generations to come.
    To the man of God that understand, beyond measure the revelation of the church and the new creation realities.
    I love and admire your boldness & courage to step into God highest calling for your life.
    your words and deeds keeps changing me.
    As we celebrate you, we with open faces will continue to beholding as in glass the glory of the lord on you,and we will continue to change into the same image from glory to glory,even as by the spirit of the lord.
    Thank you pastor.I love you dearly!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU,PASTOR.

    Like

  43. Peter Edu says:

    My Dear Pastor,
    I wish you the greatest thought you’ve ever had.
    As you have taught me to always visualize it in the Spirit and it shall surely come to pass. That i wish for you. Your great words of impact in my Life is so so great!

    I love you Pastor from the depth of my heart. I run with your great Vision – to win souls for God, which must be accomplished.
    Have a wonderful BIRTHDAY DAD!

    Like

  44. EDDIE MOYO says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY ,PASTOR SIR.WORDS CAN NOT FULLY EXPRESS HOW MUCH YOU MEAN TO ME.I THANK GOD EVERYDAY FOR YOUR LIFE .I LOVE YOU SIR.HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

    Like

  45. Dcns Kate Egbuna says:

    My one and only Rev Chris, I want to wish you a grand Happy Birthday sir!!! You have watered and blessed our lives beyond words in many ways.
    You have dissected God’s word into smaller and simple formats to the understanding of even the unlearned, making Jesus more real to us.
    You are a man of purpose and vision, sold out to the Lord and the spread of the gospel. Your compassion for lost souls, demonstrates your heartfelt yearning to cover the earth with the gospel as your obsession; and it has become same for us your offspring and brethren… we earnestly desire and long to be like you sir, an example of a believer in complete measure in words and deeds.
    Yesterday, 7th December 2009, I wore a tee-shirt with the inscription of your birthday with your picture and flaunted it everywhere I went; to tell the world it was your birthday.
    We know that because you are on earth directing us through God’s revelation words and knowledge, we will yet continue to spread the gospel and win souls into God’s kingdom, making disciples of men and depopulating the kingdom of darkness.
    Thank you sir, for being God’s outstretched hands of healing to the sick, comfort to the hopeless / down trodden and for teaching us to be relevant to God as His Ambassadors.. You have indeed fulfilled and will yet excel in your God’s prearranged purpose, because God is with you, in you and for you all the way, GLORY TO GOD!!!!!!!.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR!!!!!!

    Like

  46. BLESSED MAN of GOD ! HIS LEGACY is SOLID, HIS FUTURE SURE, HIS FOUNDATIONS SECURE for ETERNITY, …

    A TRUE LEADER , an ALL ENCOMPASSING PERSONALITY !!

    NO DEFINITION will do JUSTICE to this AWESOME MAN of GOD

    Thanks be to GOD for the AMAZING WORK DONE in PAstor CHRIS and THOUGH CHRIS !!

    Blessings GALORE!

    Like

  47. P.Smiles says:

    We celebrate you, God’s own General, Son of the Holy Ghost. The day He formed you. He called you into the ministry of His dear Son Jesus. You are our Joy, and a Joy to the world. The world is blessed because you are the Son of Peace, “Surely Grace will abide to the Full”.Celebrating you brings “A fresh wind of Love” to the atmosphere” Happy Birthday to you dear Pastor Chris Oyakhilome,elect, Brother, Father and Friend indeed

    Like

  48. Chinenye G. says:

    Happy birthday Pastor, You are the best thing that happened to me after Jesus. You have impacted my life so so much. i m so glad God led me to this Ministry. Thank you for leading us in the way we should go, thank you for giving your all for God to use, thank you for being an example for us to emulate. Thank God you said yes to His call. i love you so so so much Pastor… You are the very best

    Like

  49. Wow! Glory to God is another year added to our Man of God,father, mentor and life coach. I am very blessed to have you as an example in my time. I say Happy Birthday and Congratulation sir.

    Like

  50. oge says:

    Thank you sir for letting God use you. you have blessed my life and now i can say indeed i’m a blessing to others. Happy Birthday Pastor.
    The life changing word of God is growing and prevailing mightily in Hungary.

    Like

  51. Hip! Hip!Hip! Hurrray!!! Oh! dear, dear Pastor , as soon as i learnt its your birthday, i just felt its mine without hesitation , this is not for any other reason but cos of the impact you ,ve made in my life and the whole globe in general. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU and i wish you many more years in the future.May God continue to guide and bless you always. Once again , happy birthday to you annointed one of God. God bless you!

    Like

  52. Remi Kolawole says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY PASTOR, FATHER, MENTOR, LIFE COACH AND…………… (THE LIST IS ENDLESS). INDEED! YOU ARE JESUS IN A WHITE SUIT. THANK YOU FOR IMPACTING MY LIFE SOOO MUCH! YOU ARE GOD’S GENERAL. I LOVE U SIR

    Like

  53. osakwe charles says:

    Happy birthday sir, you a blessing to me and has made me not to feel the absence of my parents,you’ve made the word of God real to me. you are a father and a mentor…………….word’s are not enough to describe you.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR

    Like

  54. pastor melody says:

    Happy birthday my hero!
    words are not enough to express what you are to me, but my life coach you are deeply appreciated,and Loved.

    Like

  55. Pastor TV Malatji says:

    Pastor Chris , Happy Happy and Happy Birthday to my Pastor, My Mentor and My Daddy. You are a gift and a shining light in our Generation and i am so glad to be alive and witness the raising of the Mighty Army that has now filled the World through various Christ Embassy Chapters. Your Ministry and Passion for Souls has transformed my life. Thank you and Thank you very much Pastor. Happy Birthday Dad

    Like

  56. Pst Morafamorafa says:

    Pastor, Happy Birthday to you sir.You are the answer to the cry of God’s children in this genration and next.God bless you sir.From CE Etiopia,we say, HAPPY BIRTHDAY.We love you sir.

    Like

  57. Hapi B-Day my pastor,coach, teacher, mentor and above all my father on earth. You have moulded me the way God wants me to be thru your teachings, books ,atmosphere for miracles to mention but a few. I am indeed very grateful to u becos i now know most especially how to use the word.Thank Pastor and God will continue to bless al;l the days of your life.Hapi B-Day and i luv you so so very much

    Like

  58. Hapi B-Day my pastor,coach, teacher, mentor and above all my father on earth. You have moulded me the way God wants mw to be thru your teachings, books ,atmosphere for miracles to mention but a few. I am indeed very grateful to u becos i now know most especially how to use the word.Thank Pastor and God will continue to bless al;l the days of your life.Hapi B-Day and i luv you so so very much

    Like

  59. EDITH EDIAE says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY FATHER. MY MENTOR, COACH, A MAN SENT FROM GOD TO ME AND THE WORLD, HE IS MY PROPHET, A MASTER SOUL WINNER, A TEACHER, MY ROLE MODEL.

    PASTOR I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR.

    Like

  60. Olaoluwa Faniyi says:

    Hi, Pastor Chris is a wonderful teacher of the New Testament. He has affected and still affecting lives. The River of Life flowing from the Throne of God will not seize over his Life.
    Though am not a BLW member but He is on of my mentor and a person we should celebrate.
    Happpy Birthday Pastor.

    Like

  61. Cornelia Kakuva says:

    Pastor Chris I love you very, very much. Happy Birthday Sir! Happy Birthday to my Papa, my teacher my life coach.You are indeed a Man sent from God to save me, to save many lifes. I love you and Thank you Pastor

    Like

Leave a Reply

