Never be discouraged!!

There are times your faith is challenged and really, these times are the best part of life. What you need to do at such times is study your bible along with Christian books that share the word of faith. Listen to taped messages and bombard your mind with the word of God until you hit a note of victory in your spirit.

Confession – SAY THESE WORDS OUT LOUD!!

I can never be discouraged neither can I be dishearten because my confidence because my confidence is in God’s word, which causes me to triumph in all life’s situations, therefore, I declare that I am always on top of every situation around me. I can never be depressed; I can never get to the low level of life. I know who I am. It doesn’t matter what I see, it doesn’t matter who or what I face, it doesn’t matter how I feel, all that matters is what God’s word says. The strength of God dwells me as the Holy Ghost stairs up faith on the inside of me through the word of God. By this I am able to effect any change I desire in my life.